UPCOMING EVENTS

Come & See Us!!

ATTLEBORO FARMERS MARKET

O'Connell Field Capron Park 
201 County St., Attleboro MA

October Dates

Saturday 10/08/22

Saturday 10/15/22

Saturday 10/22/22

Time

9am - 1pm

9am - 1pm

9am - 1pm

Aquidneck Growers Mkt

Newport R.I.

Memorial Blvd.
Newport R.I.

October Dates / Time

Wednesday 10/05/22   2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 10/12/22   2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 10/19/22   2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 10/26/22   2pm - 6pm

Pawtucket Farmers Mkt

Pawtucket R.I.

Hope Artiste Village
1005 Main St.  Pawtucket RI

November Dates / Times

Wednesday 10/02/22  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 10/09/22  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 10/16/22  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 10/30/22  4pm - 7pm

December Dates / Times

Stoneacre Garden
151 Swinburne Row, Newport RI

November Dates / Time

Saturday 11/05/22  9am - 12pm
Saturday 11/12/22  9am - 12pm
Saturday 11/19/22  9am - 12pm
Saturday 11/26/22  9am - 12pm
   
                                                                        

December Dates / Times

Saturday 12/03/22  9am - 12pm
Saturday 12/10/22  9am - 12pm
Saturday 12/17/22  9am - 12pm
Saturday 12/31/22  9am - 12pm

January Dates / Times

Saturday 01/07/23  9am - 12pm
Saturday 01/14/23  9am - 12pm
Saturday 01/21/23  9am - 12pm
Saturday 01/28/23  9am - 12pm

February Dates / Times

Saturday 02/04/23  9am - 12pm
Saturday 02/11/23  9am - 12pm
Saturday 02/18/23  9am - 12pm
Saturday 02/25/23  9am - 12pm

March Dates / Times

Saturday 03/04/23  9am - 12pm
Saturday 03/11/23  9am - 12pm
Saturday 03/25/23  9am - 12pm

Wednesday 12/07/22  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 12/14/22  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 12/21/22  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 12/28/22  4pm - 7pm

January Dates / Times

Wednesday 01/04/23  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 01/11/23  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 01/18/22  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 01/25/22  4pm - 7pm

February Dates / Times

Wednesday 02/01/23  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 02/08/23  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 02/15/23  4pm - 6pm
Wednesday 02/22/23  4pm - 6pm

March Dates / Times

Wednesday 03/01/23  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 03/08/23  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 03/15/23  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 03/22/23  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 03/29/23  4pm - 7pm

April Dates / Times
Wednesday 04/05/23  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 04/12/23  4pm - 7pm
Wednesday 04/19/23  4pm - 7pm

Wednesday 04/26/23  4pm - 7pm

April Dates / Times

Saturday 04/01/23  9am - 12pm
Saturday 04/08/23  9am - 12pm
Saturday 04/15/23  9am - 12pm
Saturday 04/22/23  9am - 12pm
Saturday 04/29/23  9am - 12pm