UPCOMING EVENTS

Come & See Us!!

GLUTEN-FREE NEW ENGLANDS

BOSTON SOUTH SHORE EXPO

When:  Saturday May 7th  9am - 5pm

Starland Sportsplex & Fun Park
637 Washington St.
Hanover MA., 02339

ATTLEBORO FARMERS MARKET

O'Connell Field Capron Park 
201 County St., Attleboro MA

June Dates

Saturday 06/11/22
Saturday 06/18/22

July Dates

Saturday 07/02/22
Saturday 07/09/22
Saturday 07/16/22
Saturday 07/23/22
Saturday 07/30/22

August Dates

Saturday 08/06/22
Saturday 08/13/22
Saturday 08/20/22
       Saturday 08/27/22                  
 

September Dates

Saturday 09/03/22

Saturday 09/10/22

Saturday 09/17/22

October Dates

Saturday 10/08/22

Saturday 10/15/22

Saturday 10/22/22

Time

9am - 1pm

9am - 1pm

Time

9am - 1pm

9am - 1pm

9am - 1pm

9am - 1pm

9am - 1pm

Time

9am - 1pm

9am - 1pm

9am - 1pm

9am - 1pm

Time

9am - 1pm

9am - 1pm

9am - 1pm

Time

9am - 1pm

9am - 1pm

9am - 1pm

Aquidneck Growers Market

Newport R.I.

Memorial Blvd.
Newport R.I.

Miantonomi Park
Newport R.I.

May Dates / Time

Wednesday 05/25/22   2pm - 6pm

June Dates / Time

Wednesday 06/01/22   2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 06/08/22   2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 06/15/22   2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 06/29/22   2pm - 6pm

July Dates / Time

Wednesday 07/06/22   2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 07/13/22   2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 07/27/22   2pm - 6pm

July Dates / Time

Monday 07/11/22   2pm - 6pm
Monday 07/18/22   2pm - 6pm
Monday 07/25/22   2pm - 6pm

August Dates / Times

Monday 08/01/22   2pm - 6pm
Monday 08/08/22   2pm - 6pm
Monday 08/15/22   2pm - 6pm
Monday 08/22/22   2pm - 6pm
Monday 08/29/22   2pm - 6pm

August Dates / Time

Wednesday 08/17/22   2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 08/24/22   2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 08/31/22   2pm - 6pm

September Dates / Time

Wednesday 09/07/22   2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 09/14/22   2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 09/21/22   2pm - 6pm

October Dates / Time

Wednesday 10/05/22   2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 10/12/22   2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 10/19/22   2pm - 6pm
Wednesday 10/26/22   2pm - 6pm