top of page

UPCOMING EVENTS

Come & See Us!!

The Gluten-Free Goodness will be waiting for you!!

Aquidneck Growers Mkt

Newport R.I.


Stoneacre Garden
151 Swinburne Row, Newport RI


March Dates / Times
Saturday 03/30/24  9am - 12pm

April Dates / Times
Saturday 04/13/24  9am - 12pm
Saturday 04/20/24  9am - 12pm
Saturday 04/27/24  9am - 12pm





 

Attleboro Indoor Farmers Market

Attleboro MA

Our Lady of LaSalette Shrine
947 Park St. Attleboro MA

Saturday Dates / Times
04/06/24  9am - 1pm

Pawtucket Farmers Mkt

Pawtucket R.I.

The Guild
461 Main St.  Pawtucket RI



March Dates / Times
Friday 03/29/24  12pm - 3pm








 

Tiverton Farmers Market

Tiverton Middle School Cafeteria
10 Quintal Dr., Tiverton RI

Tiverton RI


March Dates / Times
Sunday 03/24/24  10am - 2pm (
Easter Mkt. )

April Dates / Times
Sunday 04/07/24  10am - 1:30pm
Sunday 04/14/24  10am - 1:30pm
Sunday 04/21/24  10am - 1:30pm
Sunday 04/28/24  10am - 1:30pm
 

 

bottom of page